S’mores Dip

So simple, yet so amazingly good!

My kids are HUGE  S’more’s fans. I knew immediately that I had to make this recipe when I found it on pinterest.

Here is where I found the recipe! Yumm-O!

Ingredients:
1 1/2 cups semisweet chocolate chips
1-14 ounce can sweetened condensed milk
1/2 cup Marshmallow Creme (I used 3/4 cup)
1 box of graham crackers. (Using Teddy graham would be a cute idea)

Directions:

1.  In small microwavable bowl, microwave chocolate chips and condensed milk on High 1 to 2 minutes (A full 2 minutes worked out wonderfully for me) , stirring occasionally, until chips are melted. Stir to mix well. Pour into 9-inch glass pie pan, spreading evenly…(You can use any kind of decorative plate or bowl of your choosing, just make sure it is microwavable.)

2. Drop marshmallow creme by tablespoonfuls randomly over chocolate mixture. Microwave on High about 30 seconds or until marshmallow creme is softened. Immediately with knife, make several small swirls through marshmallow and chocolate, creating a marbled appearance.

3.  Serve immediately with the graham crackers, sticks, teddy grahams of your choice.

~Enjoy!~

