2 Ingredient Pumpkin Muffins

Fall is HERE!  I love it.  And when I found this recipe, I knew I had to give it a try.  I love-making muffins for my family for breakfast.  They are quick and fun to eat.

Recipe adapted from here.

Ingredients:

1 box Yellow Cake Mix
1-15 ounce can of Pumpkin

Directions:

1. Preheat oven to 350 degrees.

2. Mix both ingredients together until well blended.

3. Fill cupcake liners with batter and bake in preheated oven for 20 to 25 minutes.

Notes:  These rise pretty good.  I was able to get 15 muffins out of the batter.   I filled the muffin tins with a 1/4 cup of batter in each liner.   If I cut back just a little on the batter (which I will next time).  I am sure I will get between 18 and 20 muffins.

You can also make this in full cake form.  Eat plain or top with powered sugar, icing….etc.

~Enjoy!~

